Welcome to the Neshaminy School District
School Nurses' Website
 
Along with contact information listed below, please click on the links on the left-side bar for helpful information.
 
 
SchoolNurse3
 

Certified Nurse

   School

Telephone Number

   Email Address

Sharon White, RNHerbert Hoover Elementary215-809-6346slwhite@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Joanne Strack, RNNeshaminy High School (Last Name A-K)215-809-6664jstrack@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Cynthia Wells, RNNeshaminy High School (Last Name L-Z)215-809-6665cwells@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Kristie Muzyk-Luca, RNMaple Point Middle School215-809-6236kmuzyk-luca@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

Marie Dempsey, RN

Poquessing Middle School
Ferderbar Elementary School

215-809-6376mdempsey@neshmainy.k12.pa.us
Sharon Binder, RN

Sandburg Middle School
Schweitzer Elementary School

215-809-6386sbinder@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Kim Meade, RNBuck Elementary School215-809-6306kmeade@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Janette Aguilar, RN

Everitt Elementary School
Miller Elementary School

215-809-6326
215-809-6366

jaguilar@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Colleen McIlhenny, RNHeckman Elementary School215-809-6336cmcilhenny@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Carol Alexis, RNLower Southampton Elementary School215-809-6356

calexis@neshaminy.k12.pa.us